Staff Directory and Class Pages

Administrative Office

James Anthony Daino – Principal – Email:  jadaino@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Theresa Jampol – Secretary – Email: TJampol@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Nilsa Torres – Food & After School Program Coordinator

Early Childhood Developmental Program

Marina Marinelli – Nursery – Email: MMarinelli@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org
Sharon Dittus – Nursery Aide – Email: SDittus@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Rachael Fitzpatrick – Pre-K A – Email: rfitzpatrick@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org
Alison Masucci – Pre-K Aide – Email: Amasucci@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Jadranka Kraljic – Pre-K B – Email: jadrankakraljic@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org
Jennifer Sweeney – Pre-K Aide – Email: JSweeney@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Julie Cruz – Kindergarten – Email: jcruz@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Deirdre Slakman – First grade – Email: Dslakman@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Jenifer Adams – Second grade – Email: JAdams@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Nancy Capello – Third grade – Email: ncapello@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Pascal Aime – Fourth grade – Email: PAime@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Upper Grade Developmental Program

Ronaele Cambridge – Fifth Grade Homeroom & Religion; Science Grades Five-Eight – Email: RCambridge@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Teresa Hennigan – Sixth Grade Homeroom & Religion; ELA Grades Five-Eight – Email: thennigan@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Lisa Scheer – Seventh Grade Homeroom & Religion; Math Grades Five-Eight – Email: lscheer@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Mary Gering – Eighth grade Homeroom, Religion, & H.S. Application Process; Social Studies Grades Five-Eight – Email: MGering@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Special Content Areas of Study

Jacinta Mobijohn – Nursery-Grade Four Physical Education; Nursery-Grade Eight Technology – Email: mobijohn@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Tiffany McCue – Grades Five-Eight Physical Education; Grades K-8 Drama– Email: tmccue@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Leslie Sloup- Grades Kindergarten-Eight Music

Ali Irizarry

Facilities/Plant Manager

Stanley Wnek