Staff Directory and Class Pages

Administrative Office

James Anthony Daino – Principal – Email:  jadaino@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Theresa Jampol – Secretary – Email: teerose18@aol.com

Nilsa Torres – Food & After School Program Coordinator/PreK-3 Nursery Aide

Early Childhood Developmental Program

PreK-3 Nursery
Marina Marinelli – Nursery – Email: MMarinelli@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org
Nilsa Torres- Nursery Aide

PreK for All; UPK Program
Rachael Fitzpatrick – Pre-K A – Email: rfitzpatrick@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org
Maria Rodriguez- Pre-K-A Aide

Kindergarten through Grade Four
Julie Cruz – Kindergarten – Email: jcruz@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Deirdre Slakman – First grade – Email: Dslakman@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Kourtney Destefano- Long Term Substitute (Jenifer Adams – Second grade) – Email: JAdams@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Nancy Capello – Third grade – Email: ncapello@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Pascal Aime – Fourth grade – Email: ms.aime@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org 

Upper Grade Developmental Program

Ronaele Cambridge – Fifth Grade Homeroom; Grades Five & Six Religion; Science Grades Five-Eight – Email: RCambridge@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Sharon Dittus- Sixth Grade Homeroom; ELA Grades Five-Eight – Email: sdittus@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Lisa Scheer – Seventh Grade Homeroom; Math Grades Five-Eight – Email: lscheer@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Mary Gering – Eighth grade Homeroom; Grades Seven & Eight Religion, & H.S. Application Process; Social Studies Grades Five-Eight – Email: MGering@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Special Content Areas of Study

Jacinta Mobijohn – Nursery-Grade Four – Grade Eight Technology – Email: mobijohn@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Williamsburg Music Center – Grades Nursery-Eight Music

Emet Sosna- Nursery-Grade Eight Art; Advanced After-School Art Grades Five-Eight

Spanish Program- Rosanna Salcedo – Nursery-Grade Eight

Facilities/Plant Manager

Charles Fabian