Second Grade Homework

Homework for  February 14-23, 2020

Please check VIP folder for Homework Packet.

  1. Science Animal Project due 2/27
  2. Religion Saints Project 2/27
  3. One Hour Total on Reading Plus  to be completed from  2/14- 2/23 

 

Homework for Thursday February 13, 2020

1 .Super Kids Workbook p 47

 2.Math in VIP folder

 3.10 min reading plus

        ½ day tomorrow                 

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday February 11, 2020

  1. Math in VIP Folder 
  1. Super Kids p 48 
  1. Phonics p 56 
  1. 25 min Reading Plus 

 

Homework for Monday February 10, 2020

       1.Superkids in Journal

  1. Go Math p 118
  2. Vocabulary p 41
  3. 25 Min of Reading Plus

 

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday February 6, 2020

  1. Super Kids Book Talk p 5
  2. Go Math p 117
  3. 20 Min reading Plus
  4. ELA in VIP Folder

 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday February 5, 2020

     1   Super Kids Workbook p 41 and 42

  1. Go Math p 115
  2. 25 min reading plus
  3. Study Social Studies Guide

 

Homework for Tuesday February 4, 2020

  1. Super Kids Question in journal
  2. Go Math p 93
  3. Vocabulary p 47
  4. 25 min Reading Plus

 

    

Homework for Monday February 3, 2020

  1. Super Kids Workbook p 45
  2. Math Progress p 84
  3. ELA in VIP Folder
  4. 25 Min Reading Plus

 

 

Homework for Friday January 31, 2020

  1. ELA Packet in VIP folder.

 

 

Homework for Wednesday January 29, 2020

  1. Go Math p 39 and 40 
  1. Phonics p 40 and 42 
  1. Study Spelling Words Test Tomorrow 
  1. 15 min Reading Plus  

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday January 28, 2020

     1.Super Kids Work Book p 39 

    2. Math In VIP Folder  

  1. 15 min of Reading Plus

 

 

Homework for Monday January 27, 2020

  1. Spelling in Class bookChoose any 5 words and write them each in a complete sentence in class book.)Spelling Test has been moved to Thursday January 30)
  2. Math Progress p 86 
  1. Vocabulary p 43 
  1. 15 Min Reading Plus 

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday January 23, 2020

  1. Superkids p 37
  2. Go math 37
  3. 15 Reading Plus
  4. Class Trip Tomorrow!!! 

      Wear GYM UNIFORM & Bring Lunch !

 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday January 22, 2020

  1. Superkids Question in Journal
  2. Math progress p 77
  3. 15 min Reading Plus

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday January 21, 2020

  1. Super Kids p 36
  2. Go Math p 35
  3. Phonics p 33
  4. 15 min Reading Plus

 

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday January 16, 2020

  1. Vocabulary p 42
  2. Ela Reading Assignment  in Folder
  3. Math Worksheet in Vip Folder
  4. 15 min on Reading Plus

 

Homework for Wednesday January 15, 2020

  1. Superkids in Journal
  2. Go Math p 33
  3. Reading Plus 15 min

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday January 14, 2020

  1. Math in VIP folder
  2. Super Kids Work book p 35
  3. Spanish HW in notebook due 1/28
  4. 15 min Reading Plus

 

 

 

 

  Homework for Monday January 13, 2020

  1. Write spelling words in ABC order
  2. Go Math p 29
  3. Vocabulary p 38
  4. 15 min Reading Plus

 

 

Homework for Thursday January 9, 2020

  1. Math in VIP Folder 
  2. SuperKids Workbook p 30  
  3. Reading Plus 15 min 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday January 8, 2020

  1. Math Progress p 60  2
  2. SuperKids Questions in Journal 3
  3. Phonics p 20 & 30 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday January 7, 2020

  1. Math in Vip Folder
  2. ELA in VIP Folder

 

Homework for Monday January 6, 2020

  1. Super Kids Workbook p 33 
  1. Go Math p 87 
  1.  Vocabulary p 40 

 

 

  1. Homework for Thursday December 19, 2019
  2. Math in VIP Folder 
  3. Ela Question in VIP Folder ( Betsy Cried Wolf Worksheet )
  4. Please note that the packet in the VIP folder is due Tuesday Jan 7

 

Homework for Wednesday December 18, 2019

  1. Super Kids Workbook p . 34
  2. Math in VIP Folder 

 

 

Homework for Monday December 16, 2019

  1. Book Talk Pages 3, 4, 5 
  2. Go Math p 219 

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday December 12, 2019

  1. Super kids in Journal
  2. Go Math 141
  3. Vocabulary p 35

 

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday December 11, 2019

  1. Math in VIP Folder 
  1. Super kids Workbook p 32 
  1. Study Spelling words 
  1. Bring in Money for a picture with Santa  

 

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday December 10, 2019

  1. Go Math p 207
  2. Vocabulary p 34
  3. Super Kids Workbook p 29

 

Homework for Friday December 6, 2019

  1. On Tuesday 12/10 Grade 2 will be performing their Christmas song at the Vetro Center at  9 am.

        Students may dress in green or red for the performance.

 

Homework for Wednesday December 4, 2019

1.Super Kids Workbook page 27

2 Math in VIP Folder

3.1/2 day tomorrow

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday December 3, 2019

  1. Go Math p 205
  2. SuperKids in Journal  
  3. Vocabulary p 33 
  4. Picture day Tomorrow

 

 

 

Homework for Monday December 2, 2019

  1. Math Progress p 168
  2. Write spelling words in ABC order in Classbook 
  3.  Super kids Workbook p 24 

 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday November 27, 2019

 

  1. Ela in VIP Folder
  2. Math in VIP Folder

 

 

Homework for Monday November 26, 2019

  1. Superkids Questions in Journal
  2. Math Progress pgs 150 -151
  3. Vocabulary p 32

 

 

Homework for Thursday November 21, 2019

  1. Super Kids Workbook p 25
  2. Go Math p 189
  3. Phonics p 17
  4. Spelling Test Tomorrow

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday November 19, 2019

  1. Super Kids p 20
  2. Go math p 183
  3. Vocabulary p 19
  4. Math in VIP Folder

 

Homework for Monday November 18, 2019

  1. Math in VIP folder
  2. Superkids in Journal
  3. Ela in VIp Folder

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday November 14, 2019

  1. Spelling classbook
  2. Math Progress p 117
  3. Super Kids Workbook p 23
  4. Read pages 34-35 in Super Reader
  5. ELA IN VIP Folder

 

 

Homework for Wednesday November 13, 2019

  1. Contractions Worksheet in VIP Folder
  2. Math in VIP folder
  3. Religion p 63
  4. Superkids Reader read pages 30-33

 

 

Homework for Tuesday November 12, 2019

  1. Question in Journal
  2. Go Math p 91
  3. Phonics p 15 and 16
  4. Spanish HW

 

 

 

Homework for Thursday November 7, 2019

  1. Math in Vip Folder
  2. Ela in VIP Folder
  3. Grammar worksheet in VIP folder

 

 

Homework for Tuesday November 5, 2019

         Super Kids p19

  1. Math in VIP Folder
  2. Vocabulary p 20

 

 

 

Homework for Monday November 4, 2019

  1. Super kids Questions in Journal
  2. Go Math p 89
  3. Study Spelling words Test Tomorrow!

 

Homework for Friday November 1, 2019

  1. ELA in VIP FOLDER

 

 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday October 30, 2019

  1. Math in VIP Folder
  2. Vocabulary pg.18
  3.  Please bring bag for trick or treating tomorrow.

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday October 29, 2019

  1. Math Progress p 94
  2. Super Kids Questions in Journal.
  3. Spelling in VIP folder.

 

 

Homework for Monday October 28, 2019

  1. Math in VIP Folder
  2. Super kids Workbook p 16
  3. Vocabulary In VIP Folder.

 

 

Homework for Thursday October 24, 2019

  1. Math in VIP Folder
  2. Super kids in VIP
  3. Trip to Zoo Tomorrow. Please wear Gym Uniform and bring lunch

 

 

Homework for Wednesday October 23. 2019

  1. Math in VIP Folder
  2. Spelling in ABC order
  3. Superkids p 15ng Lunch

Homework for Tuesday October 22. 2019

  1. Math progress p 93
  2. Superkids magazine questions
  3. Vocabulary p 10
  4. Spanish HW
  5. Study Science Test

 

 

Homework for Monday October 21. 2019

  1. Ela In VIP Folder – Super Magazine
  2. Math In VIP Folder
  3. Religion p 39
  4. Study Science in VIP Folder
  5. Study for Spelling Test Tomorrow

 

 

Homework for Thursday October 17, 2019

  1. Ela In VIP Folder
  2. Math In VIP Folder
  3. Vocabulary p 11
  4. Study Science in VIP Folder
  5. Study for Spelling Test

 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday October 16, 2019

  1. Super Kids in VIP Folder
  2. Go Math p 75
  3. Spelling in Class book
  4. Study Science in Vip Folder

 

 

Homework for Tuesday October 15, 2019

  1. Math Progress p 31 and 32
  2. Super kids in Journal

 

 

 

Homework for Friday  October 11, 2019

  1. ELA in VIP Folder
  2. Math in VIP Folder
  3. Social Studies in VIP folder

 

 

Homework for Thursday  October  10, 2019

  1. Super Kids Magazine H.W. in VIP Folder
  2. Go Math p 69

 

 Homework for Wednesday  October  9, 2019

  1. Super Kids Workbook p 14
  2. Math in VIP folder
  3. ELA in VIP Folder

 

 

 

 

 Homework for Tuesday  October  8, 2019

  1. Vocabulary p 13
  2. Math in VIP folder
  3. Super Kids Questions in journal

 

 

 

 Homework for Thursday  October  3, 2019

  1. Super kids in Journal
  2. Math Progress p 16
  3. Phonics in VIP folder

 

 

  1. Homework for Wednesday October  2, 2019
  2. Read page 20 in Super Magazine and complete the worksheet in VIP folder.
  3. Go Math p 63

 

Homework for Tuesday October  1, 2019

  1. Vocabulary p 12
  2. Math in VIP Folder
  3. Spanish Homework
  4. Read Study guide two times.

 

 

Homework for Monday September  29, 2019

  1. Super Kids Questions
  2. Go Math p 61
  3. Phonics in VIP Folder
  4. Read Study guide two times.

 

 

Homework for Friday September  27, 2019

  1. ELA in VIP Folder
  2. Math in VIP Folder

 

 

Homework for Thursday September  26, 2019

  1. Super kids Work book p 7
  2. Math in VIP Folder
  3. ELA In VIP FOLDER
  4. Read the story Sandwich Switch two times In Super Kids Reader

 

 

 

 

Homework for Wednesday September  24, 2019

  1. Super Magazine in VIP Folder
  2. Math in Vip Folder
  3. Religion p 27

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday September  24, 2019

  1. Super kids Questions
  2. Math in VIP folder
  3. Spanish in Notebook

 

 

Homework for Wednesday September  18, 2019

  1. Write 5 facts about Ants in your VIP folder. Please use the story All About Ants in your VIP Folder
  2. Math in VIP folder.
  3. Ela in VIP folder.

 

 

 

Homework for Tuesday September  17, 2019

  1. Handwriting in VIP folder
  2. Math in VIP Folder
  3. ELA in VIP folder
  4. Spanish in Spanish notebook due 9/23

 

Homework for Monday September  16, 2019

  1. Super kids in Journal
  2. Vocabulary in VIP Folder
  3. Math in VIP Folder.

 

Homework for Friday September  13, 2019

  1. ELA in VIP Folder

 

Homework for Thursday September  12, 2019

  1. Write spelling words in ABC order in class book
  2. Math in VIP folder

 

Homework for Wednesday September  11, 2019

  1. Religion – Complete one act of kindness
  2. Math in VIP folder
  3. Superkids in VIP Folder

 

 

Homework for Tuesday September  10, 2019

  1. Super Kids in Journal
  2. Math In VIP Folder
  3. Science in VIP folder