Staff Directory

Administrative Office

James Anthony Daino – Principal
jadaino@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Theresa Jampol – Secretary
teerose18@aol.com

Nilsa Torres – Food & After School Program Coordinator/PreK-3 Nursery Aide

Early Childhood Developmental Program

PreK-3 Nursery
Marina Marinelli – Nursery; Nilsa Torres – Nursery Aide
Class Page | MMarinelli@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

PreK for All; UPK Program
Rachael Fitzpatrick – Pre-K A; Maria Rodriguez – Pre-K-A Aide
Class Page | rfitzpatrick@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Kindergarten through Grade Four
Julie Cruz – Kindergarten
Class Page | jcruz@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Deirdre Slakman – First grade
Class Page | Dslakman@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Jenifer Adams – Second grade
Class Page | JAdams@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Nancy Capello – Third grade
Class Page | ncapello@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Pascal Aime – Fourth grade
Class Page | ms.aime@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org 

Upper Grade Developmental Program

Ronaele Cambridge – Fifth Grade Homeroom; Grades Five & Six Religion; Science Grades Five-Eight
Class Page | RCambridge@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Sharon Dittus – Sixth Grade Homeroom; ELA Grades Five-Eight
Class Page | sdittus@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Lisa Scheer – Seventh Grade Homeroom; Math Grades Five-Eight
Class Page | lscheer@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Mary Gering – Eighth grade Homeroom; Grades Seven & Eight Religion, & H.S. Application Process; Social Studies Grades Five-Eight
Class Page | MGering@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Special Content Areas of Study

Jacinta Mobijohn – Nursery-Grade Four – Grade Eight Technology
Class Page | mobijohn@queenoftherosarybrooklyn.org

Williamsburg Music Center – Grades Nursery-Eight Music

Emet Sosna – Nursery-Grade Eight Art; Advanced After-School Art Grades Five-Eight

Spanish Program – Rosanna Salcedo – Nursery-Grade Eight

Facilities/Plant Manager

Charles Fabian